The Rural Community Advisory Committee is identified in the North Fork Kings special act legislation. The purpose of the Committee is to represent the interests of rural communities. The Committee will assist the Board in providing input, information, and recommendations regarding the sustainable management of groundwater in the North Fork Kings GSA area.

The Committee consists of nine members. Members are committed to serve a two-year term and may be reappointed.

Committee Members

Pablo Avila, Vice Chair

Dan Conway

Tommy Fritz

Angel Hernandez

Vicente Hernandez

Amanda Monaco, Chair 

Jim Petty

Isabel Solorio

Andrew Zonneveld

Meeting Agendas

Translate »